CMAT 211 – Semester Warp Up

This semester went by really fast and I can’t believe that this is my very last post. What I learned from this class aside from how to use Indesign and WordPress two programs that I had no previous knowledge of before entering the class was that there are many ways to complete a task. There were many projects this semester that didn’t always go the way that I wanted them so I learned to find another way to accomplish the task. This is something that I will take with me in the future aside from the Knowledge of WordPress and Indesign.  I believe I could use more work on my Indesign skills just because there is probably so much to learn about the program and I only had half of a semester to really learn what I did learn.

Leave a Reply

